We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(50 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chuan Yue Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chuan Yue Chinese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 25, 2020
I wanted to order take-out yesterday and I remembered that the delicious Oyster Omelette was available at Chuan Yue. I was worried that it would not be as delicious in a take-out tray but it was perfection. I wish that I had taken a photo. If you are an oyster lover, give this superior dish a try.


September 12, 2020
The food is delicious, with so many choices. The staff is friendly. We'll be back.


September 10, 2020
The quality and flavour of the food are much better than it once was. I'll be ordering again. Thank You


September 08, 2020
Excellent food and Friendly delivery! Thank you


July 21, 2020
My family has been to ChuanYue many times and found that it was the best ChiuChow cuisine in town. Chef and his family are very friendly and generous. We will come back.


May 31, 2020
Sweet and sour was fatty tough doughy and bland. Other items were not great. Ordered online but they didn’t cook my order until I got there.


May 29, 2020
Tasty!


May 22, 2020
Super fast and friendly delivery.
Yummy food...I asked for no MSG and it tasted so good.
We will definitely order again!


May 20, 2020
taste good with large portion


May 20, 2020
It was my first time going to this restaurant. We ordered four entrees online for pickup. All the dishes we ordered were absolutely fantastic. Our favourites were the deep fried egg tofu and the chili garlic eggplant. We will definitely be return customers. The staff was also very friendly!