We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(60 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chuan Yue Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chuan Yue Chinese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 05, 2022
It is the best Chinese food in this neighbourhood.


May 06, 2022
Great service! Amazing food!


February 15, 2022
I have been to Chuan Yue regularly for over one years, at least once a week as I find the food to be outstanding, great value for the buck and the service is very efficient and the place is simple but clean.
Francis


December 17, 2021
Very good! Service is friendly and online ordering is easy.


December 10, 2021
I am a regular weekly customer and have always been satisfied with the quick service and the delicious dishes at reasonable prices at Chuan Yue. Keep up the good work and I hope to continue enjoying many weekly meals for years to come.



November 30, 2021
My go-to Chinese restaurant!


September 16, 2021
One of our family's favorite spots ❤, very yummy hot and delicious food 😋 😍 ❤. I recommend this to everyone. 5 star 🌟 we get the beef broccoli, honey garlic spare ribs, chicken fried rice, spring rolls and pops. Worth it every time sooooo good 👍 👌. Thanks 😊 🙏


May 12, 2021
Such good food and service! I had the chicken chow mien and sweet and sour pork and it was fabulous.


March 10, 2021
Since I discovered Chuan Yue restaurant last month, I have ordered food six times and all my family and friends enjoyed the fantastic food throughly.

The food is not only good, the online ordering system is great and the timing and services have been very positive.

Keep up the good cooking and services. I will definitely be a regular customer.


March 03, 2021
Every other visit has been great until this one. Ordered for pickup and it took 50 minutes to complete the order, while the website said it would take 20.

Got home and green beans were overcooked, watery. Beef noodle dish was the wrong noodles and seriously lacking in beef. Pork was ok.