Our reviews

(62 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chuan Yue Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chuan Yue Chinese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 08, 2022
Grand!


August 13, 2022
Food was ready, early. My wife said she ate too much. It's that good!


July 05, 2022
It is the best Chinese food in this neighbourhood.


May 06, 2022
Great service! Amazing food!


February 15, 2022
I have been to Chuan Yue regularly for over one years, at least once a week as I find the food to be outstanding, great value for the buck and the service is very efficient and the place is simple but clean.
Francis


December 17, 2021
Very good! Service is friendly and online ordering is easy.


December 10, 2021
I am a regular weekly customer and have always been satisfied with the quick service and the delicious dishes at reasonable prices at Chuan Yue. Keep up the good work and I hope to continue enjoying many weekly meals for years to come.



November 30, 2021
My go-to Chinese restaurant!


September 16, 2021
One of our family's favorite spots ❤, very yummy hot and delicious food 😋 😍 ❤. I recommend this to everyone. 5 star 🌟 we get the beef broccoli, honey garlic spare ribs, chicken fried rice, spring rolls and pops. Worth it every time sooooo good 👍 👌. Thanks 😊 🙏


May 12, 2021
Such good food and service! I had the chicken chow mien and sweet and sour pork and it was fabulous.