We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(50 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chuan Yue Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chuan Yue Chinese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 16, 2020
Great food again. Best wonton soup and daughter lovers the chicken fried rice and chow mein.


May 08, 2020
Bad cuts of meat - All fat. Soup was okay.


May 05, 2020
Fresh and tasty great food


April 27, 2020
The food was plentiful and delicious.


April 09, 2020
Always delicious


March 13, 2020
Dinner came quickly and was hot. Everything was delicious, except the Sweet and Sour Pork was a little tough and fatty. The Lemon Chicken and Egg Rolls were both very nice.


February 15, 2020
Most of the food was fine, but my wife specifically asked to have Shitake mushrooms added to our order of beans, adding that we’d pay extra for it. It seems the request was completely ignored. If that wasn’t possible I wish they’d called us to offer an alternative rather than just ignoring the note. If this was an allergy type situation it could have been a very serious problem. As it is, my wife was pretty frustrated as we’d been planning Chinese food night all week and she was very excited for the shitake mushrooms.


December 17, 2019
I was better in the last 2 orders. Wrong noodles on 2 of the dishes. Original General Tsao's Chicken has no batter on chicken. Besides, way to heavy on the batter.


December 14, 2019
It was very delicious.


December 03, 2019
Everything was great. The food was wonderful and even the delivery went very well. Thank you so much.