Our reviews

(45 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chuan Yue Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chuan Yue Chinese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 13, 2018
I deleted my first review. It turns out they had a stand in chef the day i got my meal. Susan reached out to me and asked for an opportunity to make me another meal or the same meal. I was told their regular chef was back. So i ordered the ginger beef again. It was delicious. Gingery, spicy and overall delicious! Thanks for a great meal. I'll be back!


August 23, 2018
delicious!


August 19, 2018
It doesn't have all the dish choices that I would like to order. Like deep fried prawns and pork fried rice. And the driver who delivered my meal spoke absolutely NO English. He couldn't find my apartment. He thought the buzzer number was also my apartment number. He didn't understand how to work the machine that accepts credit cards. He expected me to work the machine. Not the best experience.

But, with all that said, the food was enjoyable. Quite delicious.


July 16, 2018
Dry nice. Thank you


June 02, 2018
Delicious food, quick service. We ordered spring rolls, chicken curry, vegetarian fried rice, and garlic honey spare ribs.


April 30, 2018
We tried your restaurant for the first time and enjoyed it very much. We would have appreciated soya sauce with the delivery, however. Is it not included?

Thank you for prompt delivery also!

Don


February 23, 2018
Delicious food.


December 27, 2017
Leaned on Chaun Yue for the traditional Jewish version of Christmas dinner this year. Conventional Chinese- American dishes were so- so, but the bean sauce eggplant was mind- blowingly good. I'm eager to to try some of their more authentic dishes.


December 18, 2017
I visited here on a rainy Saturday night when the place was almost empty and was given 5 star service. The waitress who served me was very friendly and the food was delicious & fresh ( I had the kung pow chicken and vegetable fried rice) The chicken was high quality, unlike a lot of other places I've visited. I'm not sure if it was the owner or a regular but I was also given a small shot of Chinese wine which was strong enough to keep me warm on the walk home. I would highly recommend this place.


November 30, 2017
Very tasty deep fried been curd with mixed seasonal vegetables; I requested the sauce be spicy and the very nice, friendly staff seemed happy to oblige. Also, they gave me a free order of steamed rice. I will eat here again :)